About Us

"Longoni Roberto e figli s.r.l." is an Italian company working in the field of components for the furniture and building industry, particularly plastic decorative laminates (HPL and CPL), particle boards, and panels coated with melamine papers or finish foils.

STAFF

staff

Roberto Longoni
CEO
longoni.roberto@longoni.biz
Skype: longoni.roberto

staff

Ludovico Longoni
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
longoni.ludovico@longoni.biz
Skype: ludigno75

staff

Alberto Lanzani
SALES MANAGER
lanzani.alberto@longoni.biz
Skype: lanzani.alberto

staff

Marina Fazi
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
fazi.marina@longoni.biz
Skype: marinaf888

staff

Simona Sesana
ACCOUNTING DEPT.
sesana.simona@longoni.biz

staff

Sandra Trivic
COMMERCIAL SECRETARY
trivic.sandra@longoni.biz
Skype: longoni.f.sandra.trivic

SHANGHAI BRANCH

staff

Zhong Chuang De
MACHINERY & TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE
Phone: +86 13901749096
zhong@longoni.biz

LATIN AMERICAN BRANCH

staff

Fabricio Bernardini
SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Phone: +55 54 91231186
bernardini.fabricio@longoni.biz
Skype: longoni.fabricio

The LRF philosophy is to provide to the customers working in newly industrialized countries with a high rate of growth and limited capitals:

_the experience of a technical team that has been working in Europe for more than 40 years at the highest technology levels;
_the know-how for the production of High Pressure Laminates, Low Pressure Laminated Boards, Thermally Fused Laminated Boards, Particle Boards, Continuous Laminates.

The store of technical knowledge acquired in a sophisticated market as the European one, jointed to a solid experience made on the developing countries during over 20 years allow LRF to propose investments in know-how, machinery and raw materials complying to a basic principle: highest quality at minimum cost.

The structure of "Longoni Roberto e figli s.r.l." is easy and functional, completely independent from specific suppliers but always ready to perceive and pick all the technologic innovations and improvements of the market, even among the new industrialized countries.