About Us

Longoni Roberto e figli s.r.l. (LRF) is an Italian-headquartered, internationally operating company working in the field of components for the furniture and building industry, particularly plastic decorative laminates (HPL and CPL), particle-board, and panels coated with melamine papers or finish foils.

STAFF

staff

Roberto Longoni
CEO
longoni.roberto@longoni.biz
Skype: longoni.roberto

staff

Ludovico Longoni
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
longoni.ludovico@longoni.biz
Skype: ludigno75

staff

Alberto Lanzani
SALES MANAGER
lanzani.alberto@longoni.biz
Skype: lanzani.alberto

staff

Marina Fazi
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
fazi.marina@longoni.biz
Skype: marinaf888

staff

Simona Sesana
ACCOUNTING DEPT.
sesana.simona@longoni.biz

staff

Sandra Trivic
COMMERCIAL SECRETARY
trivic.sandra@longoni.biz
Skype: longoni.f.sandra.trivic

SHANGHAI BRANCH

staff

Zhong Chuang De
MACHINERY & TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE
Phone: +86 13901749096
zhong@longoni.biz

LATIN AMERICAN BRANCH

staff

Fabricio Bernardini
SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Phone: +55 54 91231186
bernardini.fabricio@longoni.biz
Skype: longoni.fabricio

The LRF philosophy is to provide customers working in newly-industrialized countries, with a high rate of growth and limited capitals, with:

_The experience of a technical team that has been working in Europe at the highest technology levels for more than 40 years;
_The know-how for the production of High Pressure Laminates (HPL), Low Pressure Laminated boards (LPL), Thermally-Fused Laminated boards (TFL), particle-board and Continuous Process Laminates (CPL).

The wealth of technical knowledge acquired in a sophisticated market such as the European one, combined with a solid experience in developing countries during more than 20 years, allows LRF to propose investments in know-how, machinery and raw materials complying to a basic principle: highest quality at minimum cost.

The structure of Longoni Roberto e figli s.r.l. is simple and functional. We are completely independent from specific suppliers, but always ready to identify and choose all the technological innovations and improvements on the market, including among the new industrialized countries.