Longoni Roberto e figli
 
 
 Back to contacts
 

OUR STAFF

       
 
Roberto Longoni
CEO

longoni.roberto@longoni.biz
Skype: longoni.roberto
 
Ludovico Longoni
Executive Director

longoni.ludovico@longoni.biz
Skype: ludigno75
       
 
Alberto Lanzani
Sales Manager

lanzani.alberto@longoni.biz
Skype: lanzani.alberto
 
Marina Fazi
Executive Assistant

fazi.marina@longoni.biz
Skype: marinaf888
       
 
Simona Sesana
Accounting Dept.

sesana.simona@longoni.biz
 
Sandra Trivic
Commercial Secretary

trivic.sandra@longoni.biz
Skype: longoni.f.sandra.trivic
       

SHANGHAI BRANCH

       
 
Zhong Chuang De
Machinery and Technical assistance

Phone: +86 13901749096
zhong@longoni.biz
 

LATIN AMERICAN REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE

       
 
Fabricio Bernardini
Sales Representative

Phone: +55 54 91231186
bernardini.fabricio@longoni.biz
Skype: longoni.fabricio